Home > Bibliography > Bibliography (English) > Musica Falsa > No. 8. 1999 > Jonathan Harvey, l’âme ailée

Harvey, Jonathan, Corlaix, Omer

Jonathan Harvey, l’âme ailée


Musica Falsa: No. 8. Paris: Musica Falsa: 60-61.

The British composer Jonathan Harvey discusses his musical background, his experiences with electronic music, and how computer music has changed his creative process.

Tuesday 29 August 2006, by Pierre Couprie

All the versions of this article: [English] [français]